What's On?

Next two weeks

Saturday 26th August
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 27th August
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30pm to 4.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 27th August
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 27th August
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 27th August 1.30 - 5.30pm
Broomfield Blues
(More details)

Wednesday 30th August
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 30th August
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Saturday 2nd September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 3rd September
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 3rd September 12pm - 5pm
Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 3rd September 12pm - 7pm
Palmers Green Festival 2017
(More details)

Wednesday 6th September
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 6th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 3rd September 12pm - 5pm
Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 3rd September 12pm - 7pm
Palmers Green Festival 2017
(More details)

Sunday 10th September 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Live Music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris
(More details)

Monday 9th October 7.30pm
Open Meeting of the Friends of Broomfield Park
(More details)

Sunday 22nd October 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Jewellery Making Workshop in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 5th November 2pm - 4pm
House Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Wednesday 28th June

Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm

(Show on Map)

Strelitzia in Broomfield ConservatoryThe Conservatory is open on Wednesdays and Sundays between 2pm and 4pm (winter) and between 2.30pm and 4.30pm (summer)

Free entry.

For more information about the conservatory see the Conservatory pages on this website.