What's On?

Next two weeks

Saturday 24th February
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 25th February
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Sunday 25th February
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 25th February
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 28th February
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2 to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 28th February
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 2nd March 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 3rd March
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 4th March
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 4th March
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 4th March
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 7th March
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2 to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 7th March
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 9th March 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 10th March
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 25th March 2.30 to 4.30pm
Children's event in Broomfield Conservatory - Plant a Bean
(More details)

Sunday 29th April 2.30 to 4.30pm
Spring Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 13th May 2.30 to 4.30
Tomato Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Monday 21st May 7.30pm
Open Meeting of the Friends of Broomfield Park
(More details)

Sunday 17th June 2.30 to 4.30
Focus on Carnivorous Plants in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 24th June 2pm to 5pm
Open Garden to raise funds for Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Sunday 19th November 2pm - 4pm

Focus on Orchids in Broomfield Conservatory

(Show on Map)

focus on orchids nov 2017

Do you know how best to look after your orchids?

June, the volunteer who looks after our orchid collection, will give a brief talk at 2.30pm and then will be available for a Q&A session on orchid care.

Broomfield Conservatory is open on Wednesdays and Sundays only from 2pm to 4pm.

Free entry.

For more information about the conservatory see the Conservatory pages on this website.