What's On?

Next two weeks

Saturday 24th February
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 25th February
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Sunday 25th February
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 25th February
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 28th February
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2 to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 28th February
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 2nd March 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 3rd March
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 4th March
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 4th March
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 4th March
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 7th March
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2 to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 7th March
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 9th March 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 10th March
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 25th March 2.30 to 4.30pm
Children's event in Broomfield Conservatory - Plant a Bean
(More details)

Sunday 29th April 2.30 to 4.30pm
Spring Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 13th May 2.30 to 4.30
Tomato Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Monday 21st May 7.30pm
Open Meeting of the Friends of Broomfield Park
(More details)

Sunday 17th June 2.30 to 4.30
Focus on Carnivorous Plants in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 24th June 2pm to 5pm
Open Garden to raise funds for Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Saturday 12th August 10am - 3pm

Consultation Event: Broomfield Park Wetlands Scheme

Near Greenery Cafe (Show on Map)

broomfield park wetlands consultation august 2017

Please join us on the following dates so that we can share plans and seek your views on a potential environmental project in Broomfield Park

  • Thursday 27th July ‐ 15:00 – 18:30
  • Saturday 12th  August ‐ 10:00 – 15:00

We will be located near the café.

Visitors will be able to fill in a questionnaire and there will be games for children.

Online consultation documents will be available to view for comment from 28th July – 15th September 2017

www.enfield.gov.uk/consultations
www.thames21.org.uk/tag/london-borough-of-enfield
www.thames21.org.uk/tag/enfield
 www.thames21.org.uk/tag/enfield-borough-council
A wetlands scheme for Broomfield Park?

graham.campbell@enfield.gov.uk
edel.fingleton@thames21.org.uk