What's On?

Next two weeks

Saturday 21st October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 22nd October
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 22nd October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 22nd October 10:30-12:30 and 2-4pm
Planting bulbs in the Park - help needed
(More details)

Sunday 22nd October 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Jewellery Making Workshop in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Wednesday 25th October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 25th October
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 25th October
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2 to 4pm
(More details)

Saturday 28th October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 29th October
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Sunday 29th October
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 29th October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 1st November
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 1st November
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2 to 4pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 5th November 2pm - 4pm
House Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Saturday 18th November 11am - 4pm
Studio and Workshop Open Weekend
(More details)

Sunday 19th November 11am - 4pm
Studio and Workshop Open Weekend
(More details)

Sunday 19th November 2pm - 4pm
Focus on Orchids in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Wednesday 18th October

Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm

(Show on Map)

Strelitzia in Broomfield ConservatoryThe Conservatory is open on Wednesdays and Sundays between 2pm and 4pm (winter) and between 2.30pm and 4.30pm (summer)

Free entry.

For more information about the conservatory see the Conservatory pages on this website.