What's On?

Next two weeks

Wednesday 26th September
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Wednesday 26th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 26th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Saturday 29th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th September
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Sunday 30th September
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Monday 1st October 7.30pm
AGM and Open Meeting
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd October
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Saturday 6th October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 7th October
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Sunday 7th October
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 7th October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 21st October 2.30 to 4.30
Children's Activity in Broomfield Conservatory - Plant a Bulb
(More details)

Sunday 28th October 2pm to 4pm
Leaf Rubbing in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 4th November 2pm to 4pm
House Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Saturday 18th November 11am - 4pm

Studio and Workshop Open Weekend

23 Broomfield Avenue, N13 4JJ

hutchings open weekend nov 2017

Anne and Ralph Hutchings invite you to their Studio and Workshop Open Weekend.

New work to see, advice and encouragement willingly given.

20 per cent of all sales donated to St Harmonica's Blues Club and projects in Broomfield Park