What's On?

Next two weeks

Friday 20th April 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 21st April
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 22nd April
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Sunday 22nd April
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 25th April
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 27th April 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Sunday 29th April
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 29th April 2.30 to 4.30pm
Spring Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Wednesday 2nd May
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Wednesday 2nd May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 4th May 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 29th April 2.30 to 4.30pm
Spring Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 13th May 2.30 to 4.30
Tomato Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Monday 21st May 7.30pm
Open Meeting of the Friends of Broomfield Park
(More details)

Sunday 17th June 2.30 to 4.30
Focus on Carnivorous Plants in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 24th June 2pm to 5pm
Open Garden to raise funds for Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 1st July 2.30 to 4.30
Chilli Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Sunday 25th February

Community Orchard open 2-4pm

Community Orchard (Show on Map)

Broomfield Community Orchard in July 2016

The Community Orchard is open on Sundays between 2pm and 4pm

Free entry.

For more information about the Orchard see the Orchard pages on this website.