What's On?

Next two weeks

Friday 20th July 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 21st July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 22nd July
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 22nd July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 22nd July 2.30 to 4.30
Live Music in Broomfield Conservatory - Marc Harris (NEW DATE)
(More details)

Wednesday 25th July
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Wednesday 25th July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 25th July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 27th July 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 28th July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 29th July
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Sunday 29th July
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 29th July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 1st August
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Wednesday 1st August
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 1st August
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 2nd September 12pm to 5pm
Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 9th September 2.30 to 4.30
Live Music in Broomfield Conservatory - Marc Harris
(More details)

Monday 1st October 7.30pm
AGM and Open Meeting
(More details)

Sunday 21st October 2.30 to 4.30
Children's Activity in Broomfield Conservatory - Plant a Bulb
(More details)

Sunday 28th October 2pm to 4pm
Leaf Rubbing in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 4th November 2pm to 4pm
House Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Wednesday 25th July

Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30

(Show on Map)

Strelitzia in Broomfield Conservatory

The Conservatory is open on Wednesdays and Sundays between 2.30pm and 4.30pm

Free entry.

For more information about the conservatory see the Conservatory pages on this website.