What's On?

Next two weeks

Friday 18th January 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 19th January
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 20th January
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 20th January
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 20th January
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 20th January
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 23rd January
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 23rd January
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 25th January 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 26th January
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 27th January
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 27th January
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 27th January
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 27th January
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 30th January
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 30th January
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 1st February 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Wednesday 19th September

Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30

(Show on Map)

Strelitzia in Broomfield Conservatory

The Conservatory is open on Wednesdays and Sundays between 2.30pm and 4.30pm

Free entry.

For more information about the conservatory see the Conservatory pages on this website.