What's On?

Next two weeks

Wednesday 26th September
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Wednesday 26th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 26th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Saturday 29th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th September
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Sunday 30th September
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Monday 1st October 7.30pm
AGM and Open Meeting
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd October
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Saturday 6th October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 7th October
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Sunday 7th October
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 7th October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 21st October 2.30 to 4.30
Children's Activity in Broomfield Conservatory - Plant a Bulb
(More details)

Sunday 28th October 2pm to 4pm
Leaf Rubbing in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 4th November 2pm to 4pm
House Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Sunday 24th June 2pm to 5pm

Open Garden to raise funds for Broomfield Conservatory

Arnos Park Lodge

open garden

Come and explore a beautiful garden, which is a hidden treasure beside Arnos Park tennis courts. 

The garden is only open to the public one day a year - and this will be the last time.

There will be plants for sale and homemade refreshments to enjoy in lovely surroundings.

All funds raised will be used to improve the planting in the Conservatory in Broomfield Park

map