What's On? See all events

Sunday 2nd November
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 5th November
Broomfield Conservatory will be closed for redecoration
(More details)

Sunday 9th November
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Tuesday 11th November 10.40am
Centenary Remembrance Service
(More details)

Wednesday 12th November
Broomfield Conservatory will be closed for redecoration
(More details)

Sunday 16th November
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 19th November
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Sunday 23rd November
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 26th November
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th November 2pm - 4pm
Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd December
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

Sunday 7th December
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2pm to 4pm
(More details)

See all upcoming events

 
We are a group of volunteers who work with Enfield Council to improve the Park's appearance, facilities, conservation value and safety, so that it can be enjoyed by all. (Find out more.)
Looking west through the arch in the wall in Broomfield Park near to the Garden of Remembrance
© Copyright Christine Matthews and licensed for reuse under this Creative Commons Licence
  Ducks on the banks of a lake in Broomfield Park