2017 Photo Competition

The 2017 Friends of Broomfield Park Photo Competition is now open for entries, which will be accepted up until 15th August. For full details see the Photo Competition Page.

What's New?

What's On? See all events

Next seven days

Wednesday 26th July
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 26th July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Thursday 27th July 3pm - 6.30pm
Consultation Event: Broomfield Park Wetlands Scheme
(More details)

Saturday 29th July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th July
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30pm to 4.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th July
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 6th August 1.30 - 5.30pm
Broomfield Blues
(More details)

Saturday 12th August 10am - 3pm
Consultation Event: Broomfield Park Wetlands Scheme
(More details)

Sunday 13th August 1.30 - 5.30pm
Broomfield Blues
(More details)

Sunday 20th August 1.30 - 5.30pm
Broomfield Blues
(More details)

Sunday 27th August 1.30 - 5.30pm
Broomfield Blues
(More details)

Sunday 3rd September 12pm - 5pm
Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

 
We are a group of volunteers who work with Enfield Council to improve the Park's appearance, facilities, conservation value and safety, so that it can be enjoyed by all. (Find out more.)
Looking west through the arch in the wall in Broomfield Park near to the Garden of Remembrance
© Copyright Christine Matthews and licensed for reuse under this Creative Commons Licence
  Ducks on the banks of a lake in Broomfield Park